Tegel International

TEGEL INTERNATIONAL

Tegel has products available across retail, food service and fast food (QSR). For more information please contact:

Tegel International

Information and contacts

Tegel has products available across retail, food service and fast food (QSR). For more information please contact:

Retail and Foodservice for:

• Cook Islands
• Fiji
• French Polynesia
• Kiribati
• New Caledonia
• Niue
• Norfolk Island
• Tonga
• Tuvalu
• Papua New Guinea
• Solomon Islands
• Vanuatu
• Western Samoa

Liam Glasgow

Acting Business Manager

Liam.Glasgow@tegel.co.nz

Information and contacts

Tegel has products available across retail, food service and fast food (QSR). For more information please contact:

Cheryl Evans

Key Account Manager QSR

Cheryl.Evans@tegel.co.nz

Mark Wah

National Sales Manager - Foodservice

Mark.Wah@tegel.co.nz

Information and contacts

Tegel has products available across retail, food service and fast food (QSR). For more information please contact:

Retail and Foodservice for:

• Hong Kong
• Singapore
• Japan
• Philippines

Tanya Foster

Business Manager
• Hong Kong
• Singapore

Tanya.Foster@Tegel.co.nz

Christine Cash

• Japan
• Philippines

Christine.cash@tegel.co.nz

Information and contacts

Tegel has products available across retail, food service and fast food (QSR). For more information please contact:

Retail and Foodservice for:

• U.A.E.
• Bahrain

Sile Sweeney

Tegel Middle East

sile@tegelme.com